Kontakt

Östschakt ekonomisk förening

Husängsvägen 11
392 39 KALMAR

Tel: 0480-871 00

Mönsterås LBC AB

Teknikvägen 4
383 36  MÖNSTERÅS

Tel: 0499-106 88

Daniel Dalsgard

Ekonomiansvarig

070 - 67 17 119 daniel@ostschakt.com
Magnus Persson

Produktionschef syd

070 - 54 80 320 magnusp@ostschakt.com
Elis Brundin

Trafikledare

070 - 548 71 02 elis@ostschakt.com
Jörgen Dahlberg

Trafikledare

070 - 54 80 182 jorgen@ostschakt.com
Magnus Rosell

Produktionschef nord

076 - 76 87 740 magnus@ostschakt.com
Robert Persson

Trafikledare

076 - 76 87 741 robertp@ostschakt.com
Jimmy Gummesson

Produktionschef Syd Maskin

072 - 81 98 178 jimmy@ostschakt.com
Jesper Carlander

Produktionsledare

079 - 585 99 66 jesper@ostschakt.com
Börje Nilsson

Styrelseordförande

076 - 03 37 778 bnsolsidan@outlook.com
Joakim Wesley

Styrelseledamot

070 - 24 90 849 joakim.wesley@telia.com
Ronny Karlsson

Styrelseledamot

070 - 66 12 763 rocknebytransport@gmail.com
Henric Karlsson

Styrelseledamot

070 - 33 97 606 b-mala.akeri@tele2.se
Mattias Jannesson

Styrelseledamot

070 - 52 63 480 mattias.jannesson@hotmail.com
Stefan Molander

Styrelseledamot

070 - 82 17 105 stefan_molander@telia.com